Topshop Jamie jeans review 

Recently I’ve had a massive revelation in the jeans department because I’ve finally found some jeans that FIT me! I’ve always struggled to find jeans that are A comfortable and B actually go over my mermaid thighs and booty so you can imagine my excitement when I finally found some. Let me introduce you to the Jamie jeans from Topshop. These jeans are not only super comfortable but oh so stretchy as well which is so important for girls with slightly more junk in the trunk. But possibly the best thing about these jeans is that they actually fit on my waist because the most annoying thing about my jeans ever, up until this point, is that I’ve always had to wear a belt. Now I don’t know if it’s just me but belts never actually stayed on my jeans, they sort of have a mind of their own and prefer to ride up your back instead of sitting where they’re supposed to, it’s just not on. So goodbye belts, I don’t need you anymore!

The only problem with these jeans is that they are rather pricey (for a student like me anyway), costing around £40-£46 a pair (well they were actually an early birthday present from my boyfriend’s mum which I’m so so grateful for). I take a size 30/32 (30inch waist and 32inch leg) which would not be possible without the stretchiness because this equates to a size 12 and usually I’m a size 14 in jeans to accommodate for my thighs and booty.

So all in all girls if you have slightly more junk in the trunk, if you want comfortable, stretchy jeans that actually fit on your waist as well as everywhere else then Topshop’s Jamie jeans are your calling!

Be True Be You.

Leave a Reply

