Welcome to my world

So I suppose I should start with hello, yeah that seems like the most appropriate greeting. If you haven’t already figured out by now my name is Molly Ann Hatch and I decided to name my blog MAH purely because I have always dreamt of having my own shoe/clothing line named MAH. I used to draw loads of different logos in in my planner (which I still have to this day) when I was at school, trying to figure out what I liked best and MAH kind of stuck. Anyway I’ve dabbled in a little bit of blogging in the past but life kind of took over and I suppose I just forgot about it, but I’m determined for it to stick now. So I bet you’re wondering what I’m going to write about… well anything really, I’m not a fashion or beauty guru by any means but I just want to express myself and share with you what I love (which is mainly shoes and food). Currently I’m at university and definitely feeling the blow that comes with it so unfortunately you won’t be seeing any lavish or luxurious things, just your average uni student, that’s me. So here it goes my blogging journey begins, join me if you like!

13876142_1623948294602252_7254611543839941503_n

(My dog Chester photographed by my Mum)

One thought on “Welcome to my world

Leave a Reply

